PRE-SEASON DATE OPPONENT RESULT
1 Thursday, August 13 49ers @ New England Patriots
W 22-11
2 Sunday, August 23 49ers @ Pittsburgh Steelers L 19-24
3 Saturday, August 29 49ers PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
L 39-26
4 Thursday, September 3 49ers NEW ORLEANS SAINTS W 10-38

 

WEEK DATE OPPONENT RESULT
1 Sunday, September 13 49ers @ Chicago Bears W 31-23
2 Sunday, September 20 redskins SEATTLE SEAHAWKS
3 Monday, September 28 bengals KANSAS CITY CHIEFS
4 Sunday, October 4 49ers @ San Francisco 49ers
5 Sunday, October 11 ST. LOUIS RAMS
6 Sunday, October 18 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS
7 Sunday, October 25 Bye
8 Sunday, November 1 @ Denver Broncos
9 Sunday, November 8 @ Carolina Panthers
10 Sunday, November 15 DETROIT LIONS
11 Sunday, November 22 @ Minnesota Vikings
12 Thursday, November 26 CHICAGO BEARS
13 Thursday, December 3 @ Detroit Lions
14 Sunday, December 13 DALLAS COWBOYS
15 Sunday, December 20 @ Oakland Raiders
16 Sunday, December 27 @ Arizona Cardinals
17 Sunday, January 3 MINNESOTA VIKINGS